MINUTES BOOK

DISCIPLINARY SUB-COMMITTEE

KURSEONG COLLEGE

FROM-2017

Action Taken Report Disciplinary Sub-Committee Kurseong College 2017-18

Date of receipt of complaint	Subject	Action Taken
22/12/2017	Student Misbehaviour	Student apologized with a written apology letter to the concerned teacher and matter resolved.

Sawi Bal

Kog J

PRINCIPAL KURGBONG COLLEGE KURGEONG

Disciplinary Sub-Committee: 2018-19

The disciplinary committee of the College was constituted in the Annual General Meeting of the Teachers' Council held on 9th March, 2018 with the following members.

Serial. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Samir Bal, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Prakash Kumar Muhuri Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Chemistry	Member
3	Mr. Sumanta Bhattacharjee Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Commerce	Member
4	Mrs. Tara Lohar Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Nepali	Member
5	Mrs. Sarmistha Dam Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Bengali	Member
6	Dr. Joydeep Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. Of English	Member
7	Dr. Upendra Adhikari Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. Of Political Science	Member
8	Dr. Shera Pandi Molommu Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of History	Member
Ð	Mrs. Srijana Rai Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of Economics	Member
LO	Mrs. Neelee K C Lepcha Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. of Geography	Member
.1	Dr. Kanak Kanti Baishya Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. Of Mathematics	Member
2	Mr. Benoy Kishore Rai Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. Of Zoology	Member
3	Mr. Prashanta Sarkar Assistant Professor & Head, Dept. Of Hindi	Member



Sami bal

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Action Taken Report Disciplinary Sub-Committee Kurseong College 2018-19

Date of receipt of complaint	Subject	Action Taken
12/04/2019	Use of mobile phone in classroom	Matter informed to the guardian and resolved with a written apology from the student.

Savin Bal

PRINCIPAL KURGEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Disciplinary Sub-Committee: 2019-20

The disciplinary committee of the College was constituted in the Annual General Meeting of the Teachers' Council held on 7th March 2019 with the following members.

Serial. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Samir Bal, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Sarswati Mohora Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Nepali	Member
3	Mr. Susanta Das Assistant Professor, Dept. Of English	Member
4	Ms. Karma Y Lhamu Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Political Science	Member
5	Mr. Manadev Roy Assistant Professor , Dept. of History	Member
6	Mrs. Namrata Rai Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography	Member
7	Mrs. Samiksha Subba Assistant Librarian	Member
8	Mr. Biplab Das Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Zoology	Member
9	Mr. Rabindra Nath Saha Assistant Professor, Dept. Of History	Member
10	Dr. Amit Shankar Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Physics	Member
11	Mr. Manabindu Das Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Physics	Member
12	Mr. Chanchal Adhikary Assistant Professor , Dept. of History	Member
.3	Dr. Rajib Debnath Assistant Professor, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
.4	Mr. Hifzur R Ansary Assistant Professor, Dept. Of English	Member



ami bal 9 PRINCIPAL

KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Disciplinary Sub-Committee: 2020-21

The disciplinary committee of the College was constituted in the Annual General Meeting of the Teachers' Council held on 12th March 2020 with the following members.

Serial. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Samir Bal, Principal	Chairman
2	Mrs. Tara Lohar Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Nepali	Convenor
3	All teaching faculty	Members



amir bal

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Action Taken Report Disciplinary Sub-Committee Kurseong College 2020-21

Date of receipt of complaint	Subject	Action Taken
NA	NIL	NA

Sami Bal

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Disciplinary Sub-Committee: 2021-22

The disciplinary committee of the College was constituted in the Annual General Meeting of the Teachers' Council held on 9th March 2021 with the following members.

Serial. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Samir Bal, Principal	Chairman
2	All teaching faculty	Members



Samir bal

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Action Taken Report Disciplinary Sub-Committee Kurseong College 2021-22

Date of receipt of complaint	Subject	Action Taken
NA	NIL	NA
		INA

Sami Dal

IT ALL IN IN A THE REAL

11

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG

Disciplinary Sub-Committee: 2022-23

The disciplinary committee of the College was constituted in the Annual General Meeting of the Teachers' Council held on 29th March 2022 with the following members.

Serial. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Samir Bal, Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. Prakash Kumar Muhuri Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Chemistry	Member
3	Mrs Sheetal Thatal Assistant Professor, Dept. Of Commerce	Member
4	Mrs. Tara Lohar Associate Professor & Head, Dept. Of Nepali	Member
5	Dr. Shera Pandi Molommu Associate Professor & Head, Dept. of History	Member
6	Mrs. Namtara Rai Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography	Member



Samir bal

PRINCIPAL KURSEONG COLLEGE KURSEONG